Why Paleo

Welcome to all who attended the Kick-off Meeting this morning, and greetings to those who couldn’t make it. I have posted the background information used at the meeting, plus some additional materials on what to eat and why. WordPress seems to be organizing the info as it wishes today, so for some reason that information is appearing on the right side of the page under the heading “Food Logs” instead of within the pages/tabs I had set up. Please bear with me til I get it sorted out!

The information under the “Paleo’s version of ‘Eat This, Not That’ “is based on excellent work by Monique Ames from CrossFit Evolution, which I biult upon. That material is complemented well by these two videos from PayNowLiveLater which do a great job explaining too:

Paleo in a Nutshell, Part 1 – Food:

Paleo in a Nutshell, Part 21 – Exercise:

One response to this post.

  1. Awesome vids… Feeling pumped!

    Reply

Leave a comment